What Time Does the Bad Batch Release, When Does the New Bad Batch Episode Come Out?

0
12

bad batch release date and time what time does the bad batch release when does the new bad batch episode come out 60d5694b85163 1624598859

Bad Batch Release Date and Time

Last month, Disney chose the finest way to commemorate May the Fourth by launching a new Star Wars series on Disney Plus. We’re halfway through The Bad Batch, a sleek CGI-animated show produced by The Mandalorian’s Dave Filoni. Star Wars: The Bad Batch is an American animated television series produced by Dave Filoni for the Disney+ streaming service. It is a component of the Star Wars franchise, serving as both a sequel and a spin-off from the Star Wars: The Clone Wars series. Lucasfilm Animation is producing The Bad Batch, with Jennifer Corbett as head writer and Brad Rau as supervising director.

What Time Does the Bad Batch Release?

The Mandalorian producer Dave Filoni is behind Star Wars: The Bad Batch. If that wasn’t enough, it’s a spin-off of the acclaimed computer-animated series The Clone Wars, which is also available on Disney Plus. Because Star Wars: The Bad Batch has a weekly release schedule, episode 9 will be released on Friday, June 25th, 2021. The show is only available on Disney Plus. The streaming site is also home to a number of other fantasy series and movies, including the most recent MCU show, Loki. So, if you don’t want to lose out on future episodes of the Bad Batch or other content on the site, it’s advisable to sign up for a membership.

When Does the New Bad Batch Episode Come Out?

The Bad Batch, which uses the same CGI-animated aesthetic as Revenge of the Sith, is set after the events of Revenge of the Sith and follows the missions of a squad of clone troopers that appeared in The Clone Wars’ last season. Dee Bradley Baker, Ming-Na Wen as a younger version of Fennec Shand, reprising the character she portrays in The Mandalorian, Stephen Stanton, and Andrew Kishino provide the voices for these mercenaries, who were all created through genetic abnormalities. New episodes are released once a week on Fridays, filling the void left by other popular franchise Shows The Falcon and the Winter Soldier and Loki, both of which debuted to excellent acclaim.

Bad Batch episode release schedule

The episode release schedule for all 16 episodes of The Bad Batch’s first season, with the release times are given below,

  • Episode 1: Available now.

  • Episode 2: Available now.

  • Episode 3: Available now.

  • Episode 4: Available now.

  • Episode 5: Available now.

  • Episode 6: Available now.

  • Episode 7: Available now.

  • Episode 8: Available now.

  • Episode 9: Available Friday, June 25 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

  • Episode 10: Available Friday, July 2 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

  • Episode 11: Available Friday, July 9 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

  • Episode 12: Available Friday, July 16 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

  • Episode 13: Available Friday, July 23 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

  • Episode 14: Available Friday, July 30 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

  • Episode 15: Available Friday, Aug. 6 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

  • Episode 16: Available Friday, Aug. 13 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

Check out the sneak Peek given below!

Bad Batch Release Time

The release date will differ based on your location. So, to make things easy for you, here is the actual release time for Episode 9 for different time zones,

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT

  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT

  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT

  • British Time:  8:00 AM BST

  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST

  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST

  • Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST

  • Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST

What is the main cast of Bad Batch?

  • Dee Bradley Baker as the Bad Batch:

  • Clone Force 99 is a group of elite clone troopers made up of Hunter, Wrecker, Tech, Crosshair, and Echo. George Lucas, the designer of Star Wars, intended the Bad 

  • Batch to be more distinct than previous clones, with each possessing specific skills, but he did not want them to be superheroes. Baker also provides voices for the series’ other clones, such as Cut Lawquane and Captain Rex.

  • Archie Panjabi as Depa Billaba: A Jedi Master to Caleb Dume.

  • Michelle Ang as Omega:

  • On Kamino, a young female clone works as a medical assistant. 

  • She, too, is genetically aberrant from normal clone templates and so feels a connection to the Bad Batch.

  • Bad Batch Release Date and Time

  • What time does the bad batch release

  • Bad batch release time

  • When does the new bad batch episode come out

  • When does the new bad batch come out

  • When does the next bad batch come out

  • When does the next episode of the bad batch come out

  • What time do bad batch episodes come out

  • When does the bad batch come out

  • What time do bad batch episodes release

  • New bad batch episode

  • What time does bad batch come out?

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here