How to Watch Vampire Diaries Online For Free In India? Where Can I Watch Vampire Diaries For Free?


how to watch vampire diaries online for free in india where can i watch vampire diaries for free 60b1ef91ad774 1622273937

How to Watch Vampire Diaries Online For Free In India?

Vampire Diaries is the most successful and prolific series which involves the metaphysical character and the supernatural elements in the plot. Horror-Fantasy Fiction is followed by most people worldwide. People from all over the world followed the series for its phenomenal plot and exceptional action sequence. People love watching the Vampire Diaries series till now. Even though the series was released in 2010, people are eager to search How to Watch Vampire Diaries Online For Free In India? In India, most people follow the series, and they love watching the series online and anxiously searching for How to Watch Vampire Diaries Online For Free In India? The Vampire Diaries episodes are available on Netflix and Amazon Prime in India. People can get a paid subscription to the application and watch the series online. The entire 8 Seasons of Vampire Diaries episodes can be watched online in India on Netflix and Amazon Prime.

Where Can I Watch Vampire Diaries For Free?

People can enjoy the episodes of Vampire Diaries on the prominent OTT Platforms available in India. Vampire Diaries available OTT Platforms In India are given below,

Unfortunately, people cannot watch the Vampire Diaries Series Online for free as it can be watched by getting a paid subscription to Amazon Prime and Netflix in India. All the seasons of Vampire Diaries are made available online for people to enjoy the series with fun. People can get a paid subscription to Amazon Prime and Netflix and watch the series online without complexity.

Vampire Diaries Cast And Characters

Cast Characters
Nina Dobrev Elena Gilbert
Paul Wesley Stefan Salvatore
Ian Somerhalder Damon Salvatore
Steven R. McQueen Jeremy Gilbert
Sara Canning Jenna Sommers
Kat Graham Bonnie Bennett
Candice King Caroline Forbes
Zach Roerig Matt Donovan
Kayla Ewell Vicki Donovan
Michael Trevino Tyler Lockwood
Matt Davis Alaric Saltzman
Joseph Morgan Klaus Mikaelson
Michael Malarkey Enzo St. John

Vampire Diaries Episode List

The Episodes list of the Eight Seasons of Vampire Diaries are given below,

Vampire Diaries Season 1 Episode List

  1. Pilot

  2. The Night of the Comet

  3. Friday Night Bites

  4. Family Ties

  5. You’re Undead to Me

  6. Lost Girls

  7. Haunted

  8. 162 Candles

  9. History Repeating

  10. The Turning Point

  11. Bloodlines

  12. Unpleasantville

  13. Children of the Damned

  14. Fool Me Once

  15. A Few Good Men

  16. There Goes the Neighborhood

  17. Let the Right One In

  18. Under Control

  19. Miss Mystic Falls

  20. Blood Brothers

  21. Isobel

  22. Founder’s Day

Vampire Diaries Season 2 Episode List

  1. The Return

  2. Brave New World

  3. Bad Moon Rising

  4. Memory Lane

  5. Kill or Be Killed

  6. Plan B

  7. Masquerade

  8. Rose

  9. Katerina

  10. The Sacrifice

  11. By the Light of the Moon

  12. The Descent

  13. Daddy Issues

  14. Crying Wolf

  15. The Dinner Party

  16. The House Guest

  17. Know Thy Enemy

  18. The Last Dance

  19. Klaus

  20. The Last Day

  21. The Sun Also Rises

  22. As I Lay Dying

Vampire Diaries Season 3 Episode List

  1. The Birthday

  2. The Hybrid

  3. The End of the Affair

  4. Disturbing Behavior

  5. The Reckoning

  6. Smells Like Teen Spirit

  7. Ghost World

  8. Ordinary People

  9. Homecoming

  10. The New Deal

  11. Our Town

  12. The Ties That Bind

  13. Bringing Out the Dead

  14. Dangerous Liaisons

  15. All My Children

  16. 1912

  17. Break On Through

  18. The Murder of One

  19. Heart of Darkness

  20. Do Not Go Gentle

  21. Before Sunset

  22. The Departed

Vampire Diaries Season 4 Episode List

  1. Growing Pains

  2. Memorial

  3. The Rager

  4. The Five

  5. The Killer

  6. We All Go a Little Mad Sometimes

  7. My Brother’s Keeper

  8. We’ll Always Have Bourbon Street

  9. O Come, All Ye Faithful

  10. After School Special

  11. Catch Me If You Can

  12. A View to a Kill

  13. Into the Wild

  14. Down the Rabbit Hole

  15. Stand by Me

  16. Bring It On

  17. Because the Night

  18. American Gothic

  19. Pictures of You

  20. The Originals

  21. She’s Come Undone

  22. The Walking Dead

  23. Graduation

Vampire Diaries Season 5 Episode List

  1. I Know What You Did Last Summer

  2. True Lies

  3. Original Sin

  4. For Whom the Bell Tolls

  5. Monster’s Ball

  6. Handle with Care

  7. Death and the Maiden

  8. Dead Man on Campus

  9. The Cell

  10. Fifty Shades of Grayson

  11. 500 Years of Solitude

  12. The Devil Inside

  13. Total Eclipse of the Heart

  14. No Exit

  15. Gone Girl

  16. While You Were Sleeping

  17. Rescue Me

  18. Resident Evil

  19. Man on Fire

  20. What Lies Beneath

  21. Promised Land

  22. Home

Vampire Diaries Season 6 Episode List

  1. I’ll Remember

  2. Yellow Ledbetter

  3. Welcome to Paradise

  4. Black Hole Sun

  5. The World Has Turned and Left Me Here

  6. The More You Ignore Me, the Closer I Get

  7. Do You Remember the First Time?

  8. Fade Into You

  9. I Alone

  10. Christmas Through Your Eyes

  11. Woke Up with a Monster

  12. Prayer for the Dying

  13. The Day I Tried to Live

  14. Stay

  15. Let Her Go

  16. The Downward Spiral

  17. A Bird in a Gilded Cage

  18. I Never Could Love Like That

  19. Because

  20. I’d Leave My Happy Home for You

  21. I’ll Wed You in the Golden Summertime

  22. I’m Thinking of You All the While

Vampire Diaries Season 7 Episode List

  1. Day One of Twenty-Two Thousand, Give or Take

  2. Never Let Me Go

  3. Age of Innocence

  4. I Carry Your Heart with Me

  5. Live Through This

  6. Best Served Cold

  7. Mommie Dearest

  8. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me

  9. Cold as Ice

  10. Hell Is Other People

  11. Things We Lost in the Fire

  12. Postcards from the Edge

  13. This Woman’s Work

  14. Moonlight on the Bayou

  15. I Would for You

  16. Days of Future Past

  17. I Went to the Woods

  18. One Way or Another

  19. Somebody That I Used to Know

  20. Kill ‘Em All

  21. Requiem for a Dream

  22. Gods and Monsters

Vampire Diaries Season 8 Episode List

  1. Hello, Brother

  2. Today Will Be Different

  3. You Decided That I Was Worth Saving

  4. An Eternity of Misery

  5. Coming Home Was a Mistake

  6. Detoured on Some Random Backwoods Path to Hell

  7. The Next Time I Hurt Somebody, It Could Be You

  8. We Have History Together

  9. The Simple Intimacy of the Near Touch

  10. Nostalgia’s a Bitch

  11. You Made a Choice to Be Good

  12. What Are You?

  13. The Lies Will Catch Up to You

  14. It’s Been a Hell of a Ride

  15. We’re Planning a June Wedding

  16. I Was Feeling Epic

Read the entire article to know How to Watch Vampire Diaries Online For Free In India? And Where Can I Watch Vampire Diaries For Free? And get the Vampire Diaries Episode List of All seasons.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here