BTS 2021 Muster Sowon Zoo Tickets, Price, BTS Muster Meaning and How Much Are BTS Muster Tickets

0
37

BTS 2021 Muster Sowon Zoo Tickets

BTS one of the popular bands is read to celebrate their 8th anniversary. BTS has confirmed that the event will take place for 2 days on 13th and 14th June 2021 at 18:30 KST. The event title is BTS 2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO. With this great news, BTS fans are in search of BTS 2021 Muster Sowon Zoo Tickets and their price.

BTS ARMY members across the world will be able to watch the event online. The exact details on BTS 2021 Muster Sowon Zoo registration are not yet announced. BTS fans can check how to get BTS 2021 Muster Sowon Zoo Tickets from the below sections.

image

 

What is the Meaning of BTS Muster?

BTS’s fan meetings are referred to as “musters” (which means “an assembly of troops”). Their fandom is referred to as “ARMY.” Their most recent Muster, themed “Magic Shop,” took place in June 2019 in Busan and Seoul. This year the event will take place for 2 days. Fans can stream the event online and interact with their favourite BTS Band members.

How to get BTS 2021 Muster Sowon Zoo Tickets?

To get the BTS 2021 Muster Sowon Zoo Tickets, you need to be a fan of BTS bands. The complete details on BTS 2021 Muster Sowon Zoo Tickets, BTS Muster Ticket Price will be announced soon. BTS 2021 Muster Sowon Zoo Even will be held on 13th and 14th June.

BTS 2021 Muster Sowon Zoo Release Date and Time

The event is scheduled for 2 days on 13th and 14th June. The expected time for various time zones is listed below.

Pacific Time 2:30 AM PDT
Eastern Time 05:30 AM EDT
Central Time 04:30 AM CDT
European Time 11:30 AM CEST
India Time 03:00 PM IST
Japan Time 06:30 PM JST
British Time 10:30 AM BST
Philippine Time 05:30 PM PHT

How much are BTS Muster Tickets?

Viewers who are eager to know BTS Muster Ticket Price can continue to read this article. Well, this time the celebration is going to be more interesting as BTS members are going to celebrate their 8th anniversary for 2 days. Wow, that sounds great right! The grand event is scheduled to be held on 13th and 14th June. This is great news for BTS Fans as they will get a chance to interact with favourite BTS band members. Coming to the BTS muster ticket price, there is no official announcement yet. Stay connected as we will update the price once it is announced officially.

BTS is one of the popular and well-known bands. BTS consists of 7 members (South Korean Boy Band) also known as Bangtan Boys. The members of the BTS band include Jin, J-Hope, Suga, Jimin, Junkook, V, RM. The Band made their debut with a single album titled “2 Cool 4 Skool” in 2013 and the first album was Dark and Wild in the Korean language. 

Where to watch BTS 2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO Event?

The BTS fans can watch the event online. The event will have more interesting things, BTS band members will interact with the fans and much more. BTS Muster ticket price will be updated once it is announced officially.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here